We invite you to browse through our online reviews to see what other guests are saying about the Agustin Inn!

After these reviews get you excited about Agustin Inn, explore our elegant guest rooms and vacation packages.

“Outstanding!”
Leon C. March 2017

Our room was great and the corner tub was a blast. The staff was outstanding, very friendly and helpful answering every question and taking care of every request. No worries about the stairs, there’s an elevator! I have already recommended the Agustin Inn to friends who want to be downtown in the oldest city with a great room!

“Best place to stay in St. Augustine”
Kelly E. November 2016

First time at a B&B and we will definitely go back again.  Staff was wonderful, room was beautiful.  A definite five star place and only 40 steps from St. George St.

“Comfort and joy”
Ferdik November 2016

Best location in the historic district. Neat bar just around the corner, think it’s called mi cada. Love this B&B just off the main promanade. Rooms are very comfortable and well appointed, clean and cozy. This was my second stay and I’m sure I’ll be back again. The chef is amazing and all our breakfast have been exceptional in taste and quality. This inn is best for value and location. Entire staff is friendly and helpful. For great Spanish style food and drink, just a short stroll the the Columbia Restaurant. Killer food and ambiance. Love you St Augustine…will be back!

“First class B&B”
Alan L. October 2016

Stayed one night at the Agustin B&B and had a great time. The location is great the room comfortable and breakfast was outstanding. Walking to many restaurants, bars And other attractions. I will go back and definitely recommend to all my friends.

“Wonderful Experience”
Jtmoore1014 September 2016

This was our first time at a B&B, and it was amazing! The location was perfect and within walking distance to everything. The staff were all very accommodating. I can’t say enough about our stay. It was very relaxing. The gourmet breakfast was delicious. The first day we had eggs benedict, and the second day we had red velvet Belgium waffles. So yummy. The bed was very comfortable. We had the best night sleep. Sharon along with the rest of the girls made us feel right at home. Thank you for making our anniversary one to remember! We love this place and will definitely be returning.

“Worth every penny”

Carol February 2017

Staff was awesome; breakfast was delicious; location was perfect. They even accommodated my gluten free diet.

“Made me shriek with excitement”
Ana I. March 2016

My boyfriend wanted to surprise me with a surprise location weekend away Mar.18-20, 2016…he didn’t expect me to shriek when we arrived. This was my first time staying at a B&B. From the moment we pulled up and I saw this quaint inn I fell in love with it. The staff was very welcoming, warm and professional. The room was big, beautiful, clean and I adored the decor. Breakfast each morning was a delightfully delicious surprise!!! The simplicity and delicate presentation made me almost not eat, but I’m sooooo glad I did. It was ALL amazing. Location was a super plus, within walking distance to everything we would need and want to do. Exploring, eating, etc. LOVED MY STAY HERE. My boyfriend did extremely well with this surprise! We will definitely make this our yearly weekend away. We’ll try different rooms each year. 🙂

“We love The Agustin in St. Augustine!”
Michelle H. September 2016

We have stayed here several times in the last two years. This time I brought my visiting nephew and his girlfriend. They loved it! We consider it our home away from home. The staff is absolutely wonderful. The rooms are beautiful, clean and comfortable. Breakfast is gourmet and never disappoints. The location is unbeatable, right in the heart of old town. We are already booked for two more stays this year and we can’t wait! LOVE this place!!!!

“Vacation like a king and queen”
Paul December 2016

The bed was extremely comfortable and the breakfasts were unbelievably delicious.  The employees and the overall atmosphere was super fantastic.  Great location near everything

“Great staff, beautiful room, wonderful location, fantastic breakfast!”
Janet D. September 2016

I was totally impressed by the Agustin Inn.

The staff was amazing, from the woman who answered the phone and then checked us in to the ladies who served us breakfast. They were helpful and polite. We stayed in room 18. It is on the first floor with a private entrance. It was clean and comfortable and modern.

The location is fantastic, right in the middle of the historic area of St Augustine, walking distance to everything. Just a warning though. Parking in St Augustine is a pain. Lucky for you, you will get a free parking pass upon check-in. However be advised that the parking lot is a block or so walk away, it is not onsite. But good news!! Parking in St Augustine’s paid parking lots is free on Sundays, unless posted otherwise.

I can’t describe how fantastic the breakfast was!! Our first course was baked pineapple with cream and toasted pineapple. The second course was red velvet waffles with cream cheese goodness & bacon. There was unlimited coffee and other drinks. The ladies who served the breakfast were so polite and accommodating. The price we would have paid for this same breakfast at a restaurant would have easily set up back $50.

I am thankful to have found this B&B and will stay here again without question!!

“Must stay best bed & breakfast perfect for getaway!”
Lauren I. November 2016

My husband and I stayed at Agustin Inn for our wedding anniversary and had a wonderful time! The staff especially Gordon were all extremely friendly and helpful during our visit. The room we stayed in Excalibur was lovely, clean and the hot tub jacuzzi in bathroom was amazing!!! The breakfast was delicious each morning (especially the red velvet waffles wow!!) and the location was perfect to get anywhere we wanted to go walking distance. The coffee bar is a nice touch and homemade cookies are amazing! We can’t wait to visit again highly recommend for a nice romantic getaway ideal in the middle of downtown St Augustine!! Thank you!

“Amazing Stay”
Kristen W. January 2017

This B&B is simply amazing. The rooms are beyond gorgeous and the people are so fantastic. They helped my boyfriend set up the sweetest engagement. I will always remember their hospitality and excitement for us.

The room was perfect – a king sized bed and a whirlpool tub. There was nothing more that we could’ve wanted. They really thought of everything! (And the location is perfect- so close to everything.) Even as we were leaving, they asked if I’d like a coffee to-go. Really charming. We will definitely be back!!!

“Charming!”
Kacy R. March 2017

Charming B & B located in the heart of the historic district. From the moment we arrived until the time we checked out, Sharon (the manager) was delightful! She helped direct my husband to the parking area and then helped me load our luggage onto the elevator and up to our room. She then offered us a glass of champagne, gave us a recommendation for dinner and told us a little bit about the area we were staying in. The multi course breakfast the next day was delicious and the ladies bringing it out were friendly and attentive. Highly recommend Agustin Inn!!

“Very Accommodating”
Erin A. September 2016

Wonderful staff that really ensured that we were comfortable and having a relaxing time. My boyfriend has some difficulty walking and they ensured we were in a room that would best accommodate him. They also reserved our breakfast table on the second day, once they realized there was one we preferred due to my boyfriend’s mobility issues. They did this without us even having to ask. I can’t say enough about how nice everyone was there.

“Simply amazing”
Defratti September 2016

This was our first time at a B&B, it was perfect. The staff was friendly and very helpful with suggestions of where and what to do. Location was perfect, we parked the car and walked everywhere. The breakfast was delicious, it was like a gourmet chef cooked for us, we were very impressed. The inn was very nice and clean and the staff seem very accommodating if we needed anything. I would definitely recommend this place and the location on Cuna and St George makes it very accessible

“A lovely stay”
1morefoodie November 2016

I found this property on the internet when prices at the centrally located but very mediocre motel I usually book while attending an annual conference went up by nearly $100 since my last visit. It was the best thing that could have happened. This wonderful bed and breakfast a half block off St George Street was a delight. Well appointed and comfortable rooms, impeccable and friendly service and a delicious two-course breakfast served to order each morning made for a perfect stay. (One aside: When I sent my compliments to the chef for a simply exquisite homemade quiche, she sent the waitress back with a copy of the recipe!) The room comes with free parking a couple of blocks away, and coffee, tea and snacks are available 24/7 in the main common area. There is a lovely patio with seating for breakfast or just to enjoy the outdoors with a glass of wine. And the location can’t be beat, within walking distance of everything St. Augustine has to offer. I’m sure I will be returning soon!

“Best location in historic district”
Bruce M. November 2016

I have stayed at this Inn multiple times and they never fail to win my approval. Every room that I have stayed in has been very comfortable and relaxing. Besides the friendly staff, the other reason I choose to say at Agustin Inn is its wonderful location to the historic district’s shopping and restaurant offerings. I stayed last weekend for the Saint Augustine half marathon and the staff was more than accommodating for my dietary and time restrictions. This is the only place I recommend anyone ever stay while in Saint Augustine, I know I will definitely be back!

“Wonderful Experience”
Mvpmich December 2016

Spent the Christmas weekend at the Agustin Inn (Bed and Breakfast) and received phenomenal treatment and service. The staff was attentive and went out of their way to make our experience one that we won’t forget. The breakfasts were some of the best we’ve had. Susan, Megan and Britain were always there for anything we needed. This is exceptional since they gave much of their time on and around Christmas. It felt that we were home with family. The location is ground zero in Old Town and within walking distance of everything we wanted to visit. King size bed and whirlpool tub added a nice touch. At the rates were very competitive. We will definitely be staying at the Agustin Inn when we take our next trip to Saint Augustine.

“Hidden little gem!”
Davidbrann March 2017

If you are in St Aug you definitely have to stay at this Inn. Super nice rooms, breakfast is amazing and you feel as though you are family. Will definitely make this my go to place when I am in the area.

After these reviews get you excited about Agustin Inn, explore our elegant guest rooms and vacation packages.